Every time a video or audio volley is sent, it is automatically transcribed. This allows you to turn closed captioning on as well as to have a transcript of the entire conversation. To navigate to the transcript view of a conversation, click the "Transcript" button in the upper right hand-corner, and the transcript view will open on the right side of your screen. To exit the transcript view, simply tap the transcript button again and it will disappear.